<>
Ministry Ministry Head Contact Nos Email
Executive Elder / DPO Phua Ngak Teck 67040118 peterphua@cos.org.sg
English Service William Ang 67040121 williamang@cos.org.sg
Mandarin Service Chang Lay Eng 67040114 layeng@cos.org.sg
Bilingual Service Julian Chong 67040117 julianchong@cos.org.sg
Hokkien Service Lindy Koo 67040119 lindykoo@cos.org.sg
Cantonese Service Daniel Foo 67040115 danielfoo@cos.org.sg
Evening Service Richard Tay 67040116 richardtay@cos.org.sg
Filipino Service Philip Chia 63455575 filipino@cos.org.sg
Myanmar Service Peter Cho 67040136 myanmar@cos.org.sg
China Ministry Chan Peng Kin 67040126 cwministry@cos.org.sg
Children Ministry Cindy Goh 67040124 cindygoh@cos.org.sg
Youth Ministry/Teens For Christ Samson Hu 63455575 noswas@yahoo.com.sg
Youth Ministry/Young Adults Justin Sng 63455575 sng.justin@gmail.com
Missions Low Ee Meng 63455575 isaaclow@cos.org.sg
Evangelism Bernard Yeo 63455575 evangelism@cos.org.sg
Music Yeo Keng Kiat 63455575 yeokk@hotmail.com
Christian Education Tan Peng Ann 63455575 tan_pa@yahoo.com.sg
Prayer Richard Tay 67040116 richardtay@cos.org.sg
Church Administrator Jasmine Ho 63455575 jasmineho@cos.org.sg
Pastoral Ministry
Service Pastoral Staff Contact Nos Email
English Service Ng Kok Hwa 67040132 kokhwa@cos.org.sg
Doreen Yeo 67040131 doreenyeo@cos.org.sg
Mandarin Service Lau Siew Yeh 67040141 siewyeh@cos.org.sg
Judy Siah 67040140 judysiah@cos.org.sg
Chong Sal Liang 67040128 salliang@cos.org.sg
Sun Lei 67040142 sunlei@cos.org.sg
Bilingual Service Leong Yit Mee 67040147 yitmee@cos.org.sg
Aldonza Fong 67040148 aldonzafong@cos.org.sg
Hokkien Service Grace Wong 67040146 gracewong@cos.org.sg
Johnson Teo 67040154 johnsonteo@cos.org.sg
Linsi 67040156
Esther Ho 67040155 estherho@cos.org.sg
Jeffrey Chew 67040153 jeffreychew@cos.org.sg
Cantonese Service Yu Ai Heong 67040149 aiheong@cos.org.sg
Evening Service Koh Chin Kok 67040130 chinkok@cos.org.sg
China Ministry Joshua Cheng 91177443
Ronnie Chong 67040142
Youth Ministry Lim Zhi Rong 67040137 zhirong@cos.org.sg
Caleb Lim Zhi Yi 67040129 caleblim@cos.org.sg
Youth Ministry(Mandarin) Wong Mun Chung 63455575 cosmp@cos.org.sg
Children Ministry Lynda Lee 67040134 lyndalee@cos.org.sg
James Ow Yong 67040135 jamesoy@cos.org.sg

Pastoral Admin Section
EXCO Secretary Lucy Quek 67040144 lucyquek@cos.org.sg
Mission Secretary Ho Suet Sen 67040143 missions@cos.org.sg

Support Ministries
Section Admin Staff Contact Nos Email
General Admin Regina Chao 67040100 cosmp@cos.org.sg
Michelle Yong 67040103 michelleyong@cos.org.sg
Anna Tan 67040102 annatan@cos.org.sg
Benjamin Ong 63455575 cosmp@cos.org.sg
(Asst Head-Technical)
CE-AIMS Ivy Lum 67040139 ce_aims@cos.org.sg
Sound & Multimedia Jane Chin 67040104 janechin@cos.org.sg
Multimedia & IT Yeo Hong Hai 67040105 honghai@cos.org.sg
Building Maintenance Philip Cheng 67040101 philipcheng@cos.org.sg
Sound/Building Maintenance Murgen 67040106 murgen.vm@cos.org.sg
Accounts Goh Beow Leng 67040109 accounts@cos.org.sg
Lisa Koh 67040110 lisakoh@cos.org.sg